Yahoo España Búsqueda web

Search results

  1. Hace 2 días · 1951. Currently held by. Succession ( 2023) Website. emmys .com. The Primetime Emmy Award for Outstanding Drama Series [1] is an award presented since 1951 by the Academy of Television Arts & Sciences (ATAS). The award goes to the producers of the series. The award is often cited as one of the "main awards" at the Emmys ceremonies.

  2. Hace 2 días · The Writers Guild of America Award for Television: Best Written New Series is an award presented by the (Writers Guild of America) to the writers of the best new television series of the season.It has been awarded since the 58th Annual (Writers Guild of America Awards) in 2006.The year indicates when each season aired. The winners are highlighted in gold.