Yahoo España Búsqueda web

Search results

  1. Hace 4 días · The National Assembly has 47 elected members representing the country’s 47 constituencies. They belong to either the ruling or opposition political party. The party with the majority Assembly seats forms the government and the other party takes the opposition bench.

  2. Hace 5 días · The Parliament of Bhutan is located on the left bank of the Wangchu river opposite the Tashichhoedzong in Langjophakha, Thimphu. The main parliament building (Gyelyong Tshokhang), which houses the National Assembly, is one of the largest modern structures in the capital.

  3. Hace 2 días · Breaking News. PM presents ambitious reforms in education, healthcare, and culture. DEMOCRACY IN ACTION. Nu 10,000 third Child Incentive Program to be launched this year says PM. 7 days ago. Projection shows Nu 6 bn cost for 5 years The Member of Parliament from the … Read More »

  4. Hace 4 días · Ambassador Pema Choden was appointed Foreign Secretary of Bhutan on 6 November 2021. She served as the Director General of the Department of Multilateral Affairs from March 2021.

  5. › page › chairpersonNational Council of Bhutan

    Hace 5 días · The Chairperson presides over the National Council, signs bills passed by the National Council, represents the National Council in its relations with the Druk Gyalpo, the executive, and the Judiciary, and establishes inter-parliamentary relations.

  6. Hace 4 días · Cabinet Minister. H.E. D.N Dungyel. Constituency: Phuentshogpelri Samtse. People's Democratic Party. Read More.

  7. Hace 6 días · Bhutan’s membership to the United Nations in 1971 is the biggest milestone in its multilateral engagement. As a small state, Bhutan deeply values its membership in the UN for the pride of sovereign equality that it accords and opportunity to participate in international development.