Yahoo España Búsqueda web

  1. 18.500.000 resultados de búsqueda aproximadamente

  1. The sixteen European Championship tournaments have been won by ten national teams: Germany and Spain have each won three titles, Italy and France have won two titles, and the Soviet Union, Czechoslovakia, the Netherlands, Denmark, Greece and Portugal have won one title each.

  2. European Championship scores, results and fixtures on BBC Sport, including live football scores, goals and goal scorers.

  3. The official site of UEFA EURO. Visit now for information such as news, stats, videos, player and club information and much more.

  4. 1 de sept. de 2023 · Three-time winners Germany will stage the UEFA European Championship in 2024. Article top media content The European Championship trophy on display at the qualifying draw UEFA via Getty...

  5. UEFA works to promote, protect and develop European football across its 55 member associations and organises some of the world’s most famous football competitions, including the UEFA...

  6. Follow all the latest UEFA European Championship football news, fixtures, stats, and more on ESPN.