Yahoo España Búsqueda web

Search results

  1. Jennifer Love Hewitt’s The Music Box Volume 1 : Hewitt, Jennifer Love, Lobdell, Scott, Gaydos, Michael, Maloney, Casey, Archer, Adam, DeLiz, Renae, Duncan, Dan: Amazon.es: Libros

  2. 27 de jul. de 2010 · Jennifer Love Hewitt’s The Music Box Volume 1 [Hewitt, Jennifer Love, Lobdell, Scott, Gaydos, Michael, Maloney, Casey, Archer, Adam, DeLiz, Renae, Duncan, Dan] on Amazon.com. *FREE* shipping on qualifying offers.

  3. [[Jennifer Love Hewitt's The Music Box Volume 1]] [By: Jennifer Love Hewitt] [July, 2010] : Jennifer Love Hewitt: Amazon.es: Libros

  4. Jennifer Love Hewitt's Music Box (sometimes referred to as The Music Box) is a five-issue comic book series published by IDW Publishing in 2009–2010. It is centered on a music box which causes strange occurrences for the people who possess it. Premise

  5. 28 de oct. de 2009 · In this exciting, new horror anthology in the vein of Twilight Zone and Outer Limits, series creator and megastar Jennifer Love Hewitt (Ghost Whisperer) has enlisted two-time Wizard award-winning writer Scott Lobdell to help her tell pulse-pounding, fear-inducing stories about a haunted music box and those it possesses! Genres Graphic Novels Comics

  6. Jennifer Love Hewitt’s The Music Box Volume 1 de Hewitt, Jennifer Love; Lobdell, Scott en Iberlibro.com - ISBN 10: 1600106935 - ISBN 13: 9781600106934 - IDW Publishing - 2010 - Tapa blanda