Yahoo España Búsqueda web

Search results

  1. BundesligaFINAL
    18 mayvsVfL Bochum 1848
    4 - 1
  2. 6 de may. de 2024 · Bremen – Großer Erfolg für ein hoffnungsvolles Talent des SV Werder Bremen: Stürmer Kein Sato hat mit seinem Heimatland Japan die U23-Asienmeisterschaft gewonnen. Und doppelt schön: Schon mit dem Einzug ins Finale hatten die Japaner das Ticket für die Olympischen Spiele im Sommer in Paris gelöst.

  3. 22 de abr. de 2024 · 90+8' Hwang Jae-Won (Korea Republic U23) wins a free kick in the defensive half. 90+7' Kein Sato (Japan U23) hits the left post with a header from the left side of the six yard box. Assisted by...

  4. 26 de abr. de 2024 · Doha: Extra-time goals from Mao Hosoya and Kotaro Uchino ensured Japan squeezed past 10-man Qatar and into the semi-finals of the AFC U23 Asian Cup Qatar 2024™ with a 4-2 win over Ilidio Vale’s side at Jassim bin Hamad Stadium on Thursday. Hosoya slipped the ball under substitute goalkeeper Ali Korayem to break Qatar’s ...

  5. 25 de abr. de 2024 · Kein Sato (Japan U23) header from the left side of the six yard box is saved in the centre of the goal. Assisted by Joel Fujita with a cross. IN PICTURE: Attendees at Jassim Bin Hamad Stadium!

  6. 5 de may. de 2024 · Uzbekistan’s energetic start forced Japan to adopt a more patient approach, focusing on possession and occasional pressure deep in the opponent’s half. Despite this, Japan struggled to create clear chances, with Kein Sato missing an opportunity after a misplaced pass from Uzbekistan’s Ibrokhimkhalil Yuldoshev.

  7. 23 de abr. de 2024 · Japan keeper Taishi Brandon Nozawa denied Kang Seong Jin's shot creeping inside the near post before Kein Sato sent his shot bouncing over the bar from close range. The Japan forward also had a chance to level in stoppage time but fired his header against the post.

  8. 10 de may. de 2024 · Los goles de equipo argentino fueron convertidos por Pablo Solari (River) (1-0) y Thiago Almada (Atlanta United, de Estados Unidos), mientras que los japoneses marcaron por intermedio de Kein Sato, Yuito Suzuki (2), Yuta Matsumura y Shio Fucuda.