Yahoo España Búsqueda web

Search results

  1. Hace 2 días · 1951. Currently held by. Succession ( 2023) Website. emmys .com. The Primetime Emmy Award for Outstanding Drama Series [1] is an award presented since 1951 by the Academy of Television Arts & Sciences (ATAS). The award goes to the producers of the series. The award is often cited as one of the "main awards" at the Emmys ceremonies.