Yahoo España Búsqueda web

Search results

  1. Discover Track 5 by James Arthur. Find album reviews, track lists, credits, awards and more at AllMusic.

  2. Bitter Sweet Love is the fifth studio album by English singer-songwriter James Arthur, released on 26 January 2024 through Columbia Records. [7] Track listing Personnel James Arthur – vocals Steve Solomon – production (tracks 1–11, 13) Red Triangle – production (tracks 4, 12) Idania Valencia – mastering (tracks 1–7, 9–13)

  3. British singer and songwriter James Arthur has released fivee studio albums, thirty-six singles (including eight as a featured artist), and thirty music videos. He won the ninth series of The X Factor in 2012 and released "Impossible" as the winner's single.

  4. Singles "Impossible", Arthur's X Factor winner's single, is included as the fourth track on the album. It was released on 9 December 2012. It became the fastest-selling X Factor winner's single so far, reaching 255,000 downloads within 48 hours and over 490,000 by the end of the week.

  5. 26 de ene. de 2024 · Producers Red Triangle & Steve Solomon. Writers Andrew Jackson, Dan Bingham, George Tizzard & 6 more. 1st AC Victor Ingles. 1st AD Parker McMillan. 2nd AC Alejandro Olmedo. More James Arthur albums.

  6. 26 de ene. de 2024 · James Arthur is known for his huge hits 'Impossible', 'Say You Won't Let Go', 'Rewrite the Stars' with Anne-Marie, and his 2023 song 'Blindside', and now he's finally released his fifth album 'Bitter Sweet Love'.. On release day (26th January), James took to his socials to share some photos and told his fans in a heartfelt statement: 'BITTER SWEET LOVE 🫶🏼 This record is real special to ...