Yahoo España Búsqueda web

Search results

  1. Northwestern is one of the country’s leading private research and teaching universities, located in Evanston, IL. Our highly collaborative environment provides our diverse students and faculty with exceptional opportunities for personal and professional growth.

  2. La Universidad del Noroeste [4] [5] (en inglés Northwestern University), también llamada Universidad Northwestern, es una universidad privada estadounidense situada principalmente en la ciudad de Evanston, en el estado de Illinois.

  3. Su atractiva oferta interdisciplinaria, en contraste con su respetado cuerpo docente, la catapultaron al prestigio internacional. Por esta razón, hoy en día la Universidad Northwestern tiene más de 8.000 estudiantes de pregrado y más de 13.000 profesionales cursando posgrados.

  4. Northwestern University (NU) is a private research university in Evanston, Illinois. Established in 1851 to serve the historic Northwest Territory, it is the oldest chartered university in Illinois. The university has its main campus along the shores of Lake Michigan in the Chicago metropolitan area.

  5. Northwestern University, Department of Physics and Astronomy. Watch on. News at Northwestern - Dearborn Observatory. Watch on. Faculty and Research. Our research employs an broad range of theoretical and experimental approaches to understand the fundamental nature of the universe. Learn More. Seminars and Colloquia.

  6. Northwestern has three vibrant and growing campuses — Chicago, Evanston and Doha, Qatar — along with sites in San Francisco, New York City, Washington, DC and Miami with more global expansion to come.

  7. Northwestern is committed to excellent teaching, innovative research and the personal and intellectual growth of its students in a diverse academic community. Facts & Figures. 3 campuses. 12 schools and colleges. 21,000 total enrolled students. 3,334 full-time faculty members. 19 intercollegiate athletic teams. 500+ student organizations and clubs.